From more than 1,000 submissions from over 300 publishers, a group of winners of the 32nd Annual Lambda Literary Awards emerged that include Bryan Washington (Lot – Gay Fiction), Carmen Maria Machado (In the Dream House – LGBTQ Nonfiction), Saeed Jones (How We Fight for Our Lives – Gay Memoir/Biography), and Nicole Denis-Benn (Patsy – Lesbian Fiction). Join BookPeople in celebrating their remarkable achievements! Also, check out Dr. Ibram X. Kendi’s National Book Award-winning Stamped from the Beginning on Spotify!